Gritty, raw, and unflinchingly themselves, The Margaret Hooligans are a rock group that sound like they're out of a time capsule.” - Kartik Sundar

Find No Enemy

Radio Play

Next Up with Tommy Clark on Pulse Community Radio:

European Indie Music Network:

Palangi's Studio of Rock on Radio Wigwam:

E2TG Ear to the Ground with Joe Wolfe-Mazeres on Nashville's WXNA:

Piscataway's 90.3 The Core FM:

Losin it with Luscious Show on MMH Radio UK:

Angel's Indie Lounge on Belter Radio:

Dales Radio UK:

Oregon's OPB:

Wolfman Radio UK:

End of the Week Show with Phil Crowder on Sheppey FM 92.2 :

El Rocansaurio Indie Gente:

Radio Alternativa Rock on Alternativa HUB and Rock n' Roll Vibration Shows:

Radio Armazem:

Bull Terrier FM Lado D:

Aire Alternativo Aire Latino 88.5 FM: