Gritty, raw, and unflinchingly themselves, The Margaret Hooligans are a rock group that sound like they're out of a time capsule.” - Kartik Sundar

Find No Enemy

Recent Press

Press for Feedback: 

Headbangers News: https://www.headbangersnews.com.br/noticias/headbangers-news-indica-lancamentos-de-bandas-independentes-18/

Punkhead: https://thepunkhead.com/music/The-Margaret-Hooligans-Feedback

Indieoclock: https://www.indieoclock.com.br/2022/09/the-margaret-hooligans-retorna-com-mais.html?m=1

Rock Era Magazine: https://www.rockeramagazine.com/feedback-by-the-margaret-hooligans/

Edgar Allan Poets: https://www.edgarallanpoets.com/feedback-is-the-margaret-hooligans-single/

Less than 1,000 Followers: https://lessthan1000followers.com/2022/09/06/the-margaret-hooligans-feedback/

KIMU: https://karlismyunkle.com/2022/09/09/the-margaret-hooligans-release-fierce-and-assertive-new-single-feedback/

The Other Side Reviews: https://www.theothersidereviews.com/the-margaret-hooligans-feedback-2022/?fbclid=IwAR0j8hsHE_PlIUK9-Of09mecW8VfJCVQms0lh0rfmliWs-RatBXShPiDJW8

Find No Enemy: https://findnoenemy.com/the-margaret-hooligans-feedback/

Rock Charts: https://rockcharts.news/news/music-selection-great-rock-n-roll-music-for-your-next-partys-playlist/

MangoWave: https://mangorave.blogspot.com/2022/09/fresh-mango-september-12-2022.html

Os Garatos de Liverpool: https://www.osgarotosdeliverpool.com.br/2022/09/ms-singles-37-10-novidades-que-passam.html

Press for Pete and Roger:

Iggy Magazine: https://www.iggymagazine.com/garage-rock-avec-pete-and-roger-de-the-margaret-hooligans/

Info Music Francehttps://www.infomusic.fr/the-margaret-hooligans-pete-and-roger-est-un-beau-moment-en-musique/

Rock Charts: https://rockcharts.news/news/top-thursday-indie-rock-bands-that-you-need-to-update-your-playlist-right-now/

Rising Artists Blog: https://risingartistsblog.com/2022/09/01/pete-and-roger-by-the-margaret-hooligans/

Indieoclock: https://www.indieoclock.com.br/2022/08/the-margaret-hooligans-detonam-como.html?m=1

We Are YMX: https://www.weareymx.com/ymxblog/the-margaret-hooligans-offer-tribute-to-the-who-in-pete-and-roger

Roadie Music: https://roadie-music.com/the-margaret-hooligans-homenageia-the-who-em-seu-novo-single/

Less than 1,000 Followers: https://lessthan1000followers.com/2022/08/13/the-margaret-hooligans-pete-and-roger/

The Other Side Reviews: https://www.theothersidereviews.com/the-margaret-hooligans-pete-and-roger-2022/

Sinusoidal Music: https://sinusoidalmusic.com/2022/08/13/the-margaret-hooligans-pete-and-roger-fiery-rock-tribute/

Karl is My Unkle: https://karlismyunkle.com/2022/08/16/the-margaret-hooligans-release-vibrant-and-reflective-homage-to-the-who-with-new-single-pete-and-roger/

Edgar Allan Poets: https://www.edgarallanpoets.com/pete-and-roger-is-the-margaret-hooligans-single/

FV Music Blog: https://fvmusicblog.com/hot-picks-19-8-22-part-one/

Rock Era Magazine: https://www.rockeramagazine.com/pete-and-roger-by-the-margaret-hooligans/

Saiid Zeidan: https://medium.com/@saiidzeidan/pete-and-roger-original-single-by-the-margaret-hooligans-eb52d561bed2

Press for Fat Tongue:

Plastic Magazine: https://plasticmag.co.uk/2022/08/25/the-margaret-hooligans-share-recent-single/

Rock Charts News: https://rockcharts.news/artist/rock-selection-indie-rock-bands-that-got-us-through-the-summer/

Music City Pulse: https://www.musiccitypulse.online/post/fat-tongue-by-the-margaret-hooligans

Rising Artists Blog: https://risingartistsblog.com/2022/07/27/fat-tongue-by-the-margaret-hooligans/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=fat-tongue-by-the-margaret-hooligans

Rock Era Magazine Review: https://www.rockeramagazine.com/fat-tongue-by-the-margaret-hooligans/

The Other Side Reviews: https://www.theothersidereviews.com/the-margaret-hooligans-fat-tongue-2022/?fbclid=IwAR2_XrRrwkQJH_PV17vjlUcutPrSt0LQlAK5oO8TzGeceLa-OGtu3-HBuvs

Indiedock Music Blog: http://indiedockmusicblog.co.uk/?p=13795

Os Garatos de Liverpool: https://www.osgarotosdeliverpool.com.br/2022/07/ms-singles-282-silent-d-ask-carol.html

Pigeon Opinion Interview: https://www.pigeonreviews.com/post/artist-interview-the-margaret-hooligans

Sinusoidal Weekly: https://sinusoidalmusic.com/2022/07/11/the-margaret-hooligans-fat-tongue/

Karl Is My Unkle: https://karlismyunkle.com/2022/07/11/the-margaret-hooligans-deliver-assertive-and-dimensional-new-single-fat-tongue/

Edgar Allan Poets: https://www.edgarallanpoets.com/fat-tongue-is-the-margaret-hooligans-single-indie-music/

Mangowave Reviews: https://mangorave.blogspot.com/2022/08/fresh-mango-august-19-2022.html

 Press for Red Rider: 

Top Music News: https://pophits.news/artist/shout-out/check-out-these-10-indie-rock-songs-that-will-be-on-your-new-playlist-today/

Fatea Magazine: https://www.fatea-records.co.uk/magazine/news/Singles26/

Revista the 13th: https://bit.ly/3PZ5xER

La Story:https://bit.ly/3SvXDo8

Plastic Magazine: https://plasticmag.co.uk/2022/08/03/the-margaret-hooligans-release-new-single/

Alt77: http://alt77.com/gunman-and-the-holy-ghost-the-margaret-hooligans-review/

The Other Side Reviews: https://www.theothersidereviews.com/track-of-the-day-the-margaret-hooligans-red-rider/

Rock Era Magazine Review: https://www.rockeramagazine.com/red-rider-by-the-margaret-hooligans/

Rock Era Magazine Interview: https://www.rockeramagazine.com/interview-with-the-margaret-hooligans/

TJPL News: https://www.tjplnews.com/post/backstage-pass-the-margaret-hooligans

Indieoclock: https://www.indieoclock.com.br/2022/07/the-margaret-hooligans-lanca-o-novo.html?m=1

Os Garatos de Liverpool: https://www.osgarotosdeliverpool.com.br/2022/07/musosoup-singles-28-n4november-geena.html

 We Are YMX: https://www.weareymx.com/ymxblog/red-riding-hood-an-electric-ukulele-and-teapots-the-margaret-hooligans-new-single-is-here

Rising Artists: https://risingartistsblog.com/2022/06/28/red-rider-by-the-margaret-hooligans/

KIMU: https://karlismyunkle.com/2022/06/29/the-margaret-hooligans-release-powerful-and-evocative-ode-to-an-iconic-fairytale-with-new-single-red-rider/

Zone Nights: https://www.zonenights.com/2022/06/the-margaret-hooligans-red-rider-new-single/

Sinusoidal Weekly: https://sinusoidalmusic.com/2022/06/23/the-margaret-hooligans-red-rider-freeing/

Edgar Allan Poets: https://www.edgarallanpoets.com/red-rider-is-the-margaret-hooligans-new-single-edgar-allan-poets/

Find No Enemy: https://findnoenemy.com/the-margaret-hooligans-red-rider/

Roadie Music: https://roadie-music.com/o-som-de-garagem-tem-seu-valor/

Mickey's Weekly: https://www.mickeysweekly.com/tracks/the-margaret-hooligans-red-rider

Press for Oh Lord Hit It:

The Sounds Won't Stophttps://www.thesoundswontstop.com/the-margaret-hooligans

Mangowavehttps://mangorave.blogspot.com/2022/05/fresh-mango-may-10-2022.html

 Press for Algiers:

Dark Strudel: https://darkstrudel.blogspot.com/2022/03/betting-on-house-is-wise-margaret.html

 Press for BoomBox Blasts:

Yack Magazine: https://yackmagazine.com/new-music-the-margaret-hooligans-boombox-blasts/

Alt77: https://alt77.com/tin-pot-clay-man-and-the-margaret-hooligans-reviewed/

Direct Actu: https://direct-actu.fr/2021/08/24/the-margaret-hooligans-going-to-a-yo-yo-ma/

Os Garatos de Liverpool: https://www.osgarotosdeliverpool.com.br/2021/11/groover-apresenta-46-metjoeww-gabriele.html

Roadie Metal: https://roadie-metal.com/the-margaret-hooligans-norte-americanos-lancam-novo-album-boombox-blasts/

Last Day Deaf: http://lastdaydeaf.com/abrasive-minerals-no157/

Roadie Music: https://roadie-music.com/the-margaret-hooligans-lancamento-inedito-da-obra-sacagawea-segue-tour/

Radio Play

Next Up with Tommy Clark on Pulse Community Radio: http://www.pulseonair.co.uk/

E2TG Ear to the Ground with Joe Wolfe-Mazeres on Nashville's WXNA: https://bit.ly/3d0UEni

Piscataway's 90.3 The Core FM: http://www.thecore.fm/public/index.php

Losin it with Luscious Show on MMH Radio UK:  https://bit.ly/3JCyDHH

Angel's Indie Lounge on Belter Radio: https://www.belter-radio.com

Dales Radio UK: https://www.dalesradio.co/

Oregon's OPB:  http://www.opb.org/

Wolfman Radio UK: http://www.wolfmanradio.co.uk

End of the Week Show with Phil Crowder on Sheppey FM 92.2 : https://bit.ly/3A35imL

El Rocansaurio Indie Gente: https://amzn.to/3P3QtVk

Radio Alternativa Rock on Alternativa HUB and Rock n' Roll Vibration Shows: http://www.radioalternativarock.com

Radio Armazem: https://radioarmazem.net

Bull Terrier FM Lado D:https://www.spreaker.com/show/bullterrier

Aire Alternativo Aire Latino 88.5 FM: https://www.airelatinoradio.es

Video

Inquiries